Salon day for working moms are either during lunch breaks or after office. It’s mostly haircut though because it’s the quickest. Hair color and mani and pedi are done once in a blue moon because it takes a looot of time.

So today, I decided to get that haircut but this time with my daughter. When I told her, she was super excited.

My first choice was the Bench Fix salon in Greenbelt because it’s not crazy crowded as the one in Glorietta. Unfortunately, they only accept 7 and up. My daughter was disappointed but I quickly told her there are other salons in the area.

So from Greenbelt 3, we walked all the way to David’s Salon in Greenbelt 1. Thankfully, they’re okay with 4 year old kikay kids.

My daughter was super excited she was all smiles from shampoo to blow dry. They fixed her bangs and trimmed her hair. Absolutely no tears, just all smiles from my super kikay girl.

Next time, it’s going to be mani pedi for us  😍

