My daughter and I had a few hours to ourselves before her pedia opens her clinic. So after dropping off my son in school, we proceeded to Dapitan Market, a quiant place selling unique homeware at really enticing pricepoints.

So as not to overspend for things I do not actually need, I went with only 1 goal in mind- cheap organizer baskets.

I started off at the stalls along the road where they had a pretty good selection of baskets. When it became too hot, we proceeded to the covered area where most of the stalls were already selling Christmas stuff.

My daughter had a fun time tinkering with most of the items on display. I ended up just buying a tissue holder.

On the way back to the car, I saw an overruns place right behind the Suki Market so decided to check  it out.

This is where my budget got really messed up. I got several pairs of Snoopy kiddie shoes for only 200 a pair, a couple of h&m basic shirts for 150, men’s shorts for 150 and an electric mixer stand for less than 700.

 

 

